CAMTOA – Hammock Canvas Fabric Hammock Swing Bed Cotton Rope & bag for Outdoor Camping Hanging

20161116_164449

My family loves going camping and having a hammock is great to relax. I set this hammock on my own personal hammock stand I own. It sits nicely on it if you have your own as well or you can use ties it comes with.

I like how colorful this is and also comes binding string and a bag to store it in. It holds up to 265 lbs and my husband is 260 and he has used this. The material is comfortable to lay on but I do wish it was wider and a bit longer if you are taller like my husband who is 6 foot tall. It fits me well at my height being 5’4 to lay in. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00ZXKQVDM/ref=cm_cr_arp_mb_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

Leave a comment