Color City – Womens Vintage Style Cotton Knitting Wool Warm Winter Crew Socks 5-pack

20161126_224133

These socks are great seasonal socks with reindeer, snow flakes and pine trees decorating them. You receive 5 pairs of socks to keep your feet nice and warm. I like how the socks are bright and colorful. I ordered style c.

They are nice warm and cozy. They fit womens feet size 5 to 9. I wear a size 9 and fit me great. They are made from 35% wool, cotton 24%, polyester 36%, and 5% spandex. They are great to wear around the house or with my boots. I rate this item 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LX9JH0B/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

