First Botany Cosmeceuticals – Hot Shot Slimming Gel and Massaging Gel 8.8 oz Great for Muscle Relaxation and Massage Best Anti Cellulite Cream & Muscle Rub Cream With Intense Thermogenic Action

20170620_220554

I have chronic back pain and is very helpful when I have muscle spasms. I apply to my back where my back is hurting and it helps relax me so I can go to sleep on my worse days. I really like the hot and cold feeling on my back. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B015UU77FK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#firstbotany #gotitfree #musclecream

Leave a Reply

