Save&Soft – Orthopedic Memory Foam Seat Cushion – Ergonomic Coccyx Pillow by Save&Soft

 

20170619_013007.jpg

I have chronic back pain and a coccyx pillow does help me relieve some pressure off my lower back and tailbone. This pillow is the very best orthopedic pillow I have owned. It has memory foam and also even has a nice zip up bag to store in or use to take help you take this to work. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01KG6RX3O/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#save&soft #gotitdiscounted #memoryfoam #orthopediccushion #coccyxpillow

Leave a Reply

