Aulexy – 4 Pairs Women Yoga Grip Socks, Ballet Pilates Dance Non Slip Barre Yogi Sticky Non Skid Toes Four Colors – Black White Grey Pink

20170531_130730

I have started a new workout program at home and have been getting a lot of use from these. I have wooden floors and this helps me not slip when I am not on my yoga mat for some exercises I do. I love the four colors it came with pink, orange, gray and black. These will be nice to take with me to my yoga classes I do as well. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0727X4WPG/

#aulexy #gotitdiscounted #yogasocks #yoga #exercisesocks

Leave a Reply

