Aposon – Men’s Watch, Analog Wristwatch Waterproof Stainless Steel Quartz Fashion Casual Business Dress Design Watch 98FT Water Resistant–Silver

20170519_224532This watch I was so excited to receive as the silver would match most my outfits and jewelry. I like to collect watches and wear different ones depending on what I am wearing for the day. This is a Mem’s watch but I do think it is more of unisex watch and I got it for myself. It unfortunately came broken when it arrived. I have tried to contact the seller on numerous occasions for this and I am unable to get a replacement.  At this point the watch is useless cause it will not stay together if I try to fix it and would cost more than the watch to repair. I do not recommend this watch at this point and hope to eventually hear back to get a replacement. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XGZH3LZ

#Aposon #gotitdiscounted #menswatch #silverwatch

Leave a Reply

