Konnor – Travel Pillow Soft Memory Foam with Special Comfort Shape Design Removable Case – Comfortable and Firm Support, Perfect for Traveling – Grey and Beige

20170517_220114

I have chronic pain and my neck does hurt on a daily basis. I love how soft and supporting this neck pillow is. I can use at home to lay on my recliner and get comfortable. Its also great for road trips. You can adjust it to what side you need to rest. The case is removable to wash when needed. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/Konnor-Travel-Special-Comfort-Removable/dp/B01M70JOS4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493982296&sr=8-1&keywords=flight+pillow&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

#konnor #gotitdiscounted #neckpillow #traveler

Leave a Reply

