Konnor – Strong Lumbar Support Waist Cushion Backrest Pad for Office Car and Home Memory Foam

 

2017-05-17_13.31.58

I have chronic back pain and find a lumbar pillow is nice on my worst days to give me extra support. The pillow is adjustable and great for the office. I did try to use use in my car but did not like that the pillow barely fits on my seat at the biggest setting. I noticed when I put in the drivers seat it also would make me push my seat all the way back otherwise it will push me too close to the steering wheel so I removed right away as I was not comfortable. I however would use in the passenger seat when my husband drives my car. I think if you have a bigger vehicle like my husbands truck it may not fit your seat as I find it needs a bit more slack so its best to measure prior to purchase. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06XBS39QC/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#konnor #gotitdiscounted #lumbarpillow


 

Leave a Reply

