Aulexy – Sports Cooling Towel, Summer Ice Cooling Sweat Absorption Quick-Dry Towel Microfiber Fabric Running Gym Fitness Yoga Climbing Exercise Outdoor Ultraviolet Proof 2-in-1 Pack

20170516_225305

My husband and I both workout at our home gym and I also like to go hike, run or go to a yoga class. I like these are made from microfiber and dries quickly. You can also wet and  wring out to use to cool off. I also love the bright colors and come in a two pack so my husband and I each have our own towel. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06ZYMY8RX/

#aulexy #gotitdiscounted #sportstowel

Leave a Reply

