Spriak – [2rd Generation] Spriak Led Party Disco Ball DJ Lights 3w Strobe Rotating Magic Lights Show Sound Actived DJ Stage Dance Wedding Holiday lamp lighting Kids Party Toys Night lights

82017-05-15_23.11.46

I am enjoying this disco light for my home. I thought this would be great for weekends to enjoy all the wonderful lights or if you have a party would be nice for as well. I like the remote to changing the settings. It has 7 lighting settings. You can stop the lights from moving around or speed them up to your liking. This is a lot of fun to have. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

#spriak #gotitdiscounted #discoledlight #djlight

Leave a Reply

