Rawhonest – Teeth Whitening – Activated Charcoal Powder With Coconut And Xylitol – 100% Natural & Effective, Removes Stains & Promotes Oral Hygiene, Made in USA, Peppermint

20170514_083907

I have been curious about using charcoal to whiten my teeth and how well it worked. This brand has xylitol which helps for a brighter smile. It has a peppermint flavor which is on the light side and I did not notice it. You will want to clean your sink after use and also your toothbrush well. After use I felt like my teeth felt cleaner and my teeth looked whiter after the first use. It is a 2 oz container and is small but a little goes a long ways. I will use once in awhile to give an extra bright smile. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XFZM9DN/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_x_XS-azbEXBEMJS

#Rawhonest #Charcoal #Coconut #ActivatedCharcoal #Natural #GotItDiscounted

Leave a Reply

