Aotearoa Beauty – Nose Hair Trimmer for removal all those stray facial body hairs without pulling & tugging using our dual-edge stainless-steel blades technology, Sleek & ergonomic design, Great gift for Dads

20170501_214503

I had wanted to try out a nose trimmer. This product does not come with the battery so you will need a AA battery. The on and off switch does not work on my product and will only turn on. I have to turn off by taking out battery. Mine is a safety hazard and gets very hot in a short amount of time. It also has a burning smell very quickly after turning on device. I have reached out to seller and am trying to get a replacement sent out. I will update if I am able to get a replacement that is not a hazard and works properly. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01E1RQ27M/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#AotearoaBeauty #gotitdiscounted #nosetrimmer

Leave a Reply

