Fullstar – Vegetable Onion Food Chopper Pro – Slicer Dicer for Fruit Onions and Other Vegetables | 4 Interchangeable Stainless Steel Blades with Food Container and Non Skid Base by Fullstar

2017-04-30_00.26.50

My family decided to make tacos tonight and I used this to chop the topping and this made things very easy. Some of the blades I had to try on different vegetables and it works better on one than another as some of the veggies got stuck in the blade. I wish the blades were just a bit sharper but it still worked well for the most part and chopped the veggies in seconds. I love that it has a lid to use if you have leftovers to put in the refrigerator which was a nice touch. It was easy to clean and I find it quite handy to have in the kitchen. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06XPH6K63/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#fullstar #gotitfree #vegetablechopper #kitchengadget

Leave a Reply

