Vremi – 16 oz Stainless Steel Water Bottle – Double Walled Vacuum Insulated Metal Water Bottle Travel or Gym BPA Free with Leak Proof Lid – Keeps Drinks Hot or Cold and Fits Standard Cup Holders – Black

20170413_150846

I ordered this for my son as he starting a running class for kids 5 to 12 in our area. He will be the younger out of everyone at 5. This is a nice 16 oz water bottle he can bring with him to make sure he has cold water and stays cold as it is getting warm already here in AZ. The lid is nice and screws on and off.  It is stainless steel and double walled. I love its leak proof as well to prevent spills. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MXZ4TFG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#vremi #gotitfree #stainlesssteelwaterbottle

Leave a Reply

