LENA Feminine Hygiene Cup – FDA Registered – Small – Normal Menstrual Flow – Pink

71+Fr5pB8WL._SL1500_

I like using menstrual cups as it is environmental friendly and easy to use.  You can wear up to 12 hours depending how heavy your flow is that day. I change a bit more frequently on my heavier days. I have a cleaner special for this as I have used another type of cup in the past which I do recommend getting one that is made for menstrual cups. The great thing is this can be used years with proper use which will save you money over time and is a good investment. It is comfortable once you get the hang of it. I rate this product 5 out 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00YNYH8F4/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#lena #gotitfree #menstrualcup

Leave a Reply

