J.Rosée – 12 Jewelry Case Organizer Portable Travel Bag with Black Faux Leather and Velvet Liner

2017-04-13_14.17.23

My husband and I do staycations a few times a year and I love to dress up for when we go to dinner and wear casual clothes for when we walk around the hotels different areas. I like to bring different jewelry for every outfit and do not want to lose my jewelry.

This weekend we got the hotel for his birthday and this is a nice faux leather purse that holds your jewelry. I like it has a small mirror included that opens and you can also put items behind it. Only thing I wish was included was a lock and key but I do overall like this to bring my jewelry in on vacations or staycations. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M3UUUMG/ref=cfb_at_prodpg

#jrosee #gotitdiscounted #jewelrycase

Leave a Reply

