Sari Foods Company -Organic Acai Powder (7 Ounce) – 100% Natural Freeze Dried Superfood. Non-Synthetic & Naturally Occurring Plant Based Nutrition: Antioxidants, Omega Fats, Essential Amino Acids, Calcium and Iron.

2017-04-11_12.54.50

I love adding superfoods to my smoothies as its such an easy way to get some of your nutrition in for the day. Acai has a a lot of calcium and iron per serving and is also only 10 calories per tsp making the bag 65 servings which is a great amount of product. I love this is also Organic Acai. This is so yummy in my morning smoothie or mixed in some yogurt with fruit on top. I rate this product 5 out 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MDR54DR/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#sarifoodscompany #gotitfree #superfood #organicacai

Leave a Reply

