Hyperbiotics – PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls – 15x More Effective than Probiotic Capsules with Patented Delivery Technology – Easy to Swallow Probiotic Supplement

20170411_133801

I have a weakened immune system and do think probiotics help keep me healthier. The Pro-15 probiotic claims to be 15 x more effective than capsules. It has 5 billion CFU and is vegetarian, lactose free, and  gluten free. Just take one pearl tablet per day and are time released. I rate this product 5 out 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

#hyperbiotics #gotitfree #probiotic

Leave a Reply

