Hyperbiotics – Organic Prebiotic Powder – Promotes Growth of Good Bacteria while Supporting Healthy Digestion, Weight Loss and Metabolism (with Jerusalem Artichoke and Acacia Fiber) – 375g (54 servings)

20170411_135359.jpg

I have had digestive issues all my life unfortunately and I do try to do what I can to help myself with that issue. I like this Prebiotic which is an Organic blend which is always a plus. If you follow me you know I love my smoothies and protein shakes and this is so easy to add to them daily. It is gluten free, psyllium free, soy free, and dairy free. It promotes the growth of healthy bacteria which is to support healthy digestion, weight-loss and Metabolism. I do need to take this longer to see if this does help with the above benefits but I do enjoy this as a part of my daily routine. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06XKLJ9C5/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#hyperbiotics #gotitfree #prebiotic #organic

Leave a Reply

