Ammiy – 10-Piece Oval Makeup Brush Set

4104

I love this makeup brush set. As compared to some of my other brush set these brushes are lighter feeling and somewhat smaller. You receive 10 brushes for different uses. They are very soft and blend your makeup well. I love the rose gold color of the brush handles. Each brush is numbered as has multiple uses to complete a beautiful full face look. I love the tootubrush design and I especially love using for my foundation and concealer. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M265CPK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#ammiy #gotitdiscounted #ovalmakeupbrush

 

Leave a Reply

