Spelly – Straws Reusable Drinking Straws for Kids – Safe BPA Free Plastic Build Your Own Straws and Connectors Kit with 44 Letters and 4 Straw Bases – Fun Colored Educational Kids Toys or Party Favors

 

20170328_222729

My son is going to be starting school soon and I love how fun these are for learning. We spell new words and helps him to learn how to spell while being fun. You receive 44 letters that are fun colors and 4 straw bases. It is easy to use and has not leaked while using. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06X9H1BKP/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#spelly #gotitfree #funstraws #toddlerlearning

Leave a Reply

