Save&Soft – Memory Foam Pillow – Comfortable Hypoallergenic Pillow with Optimum Neck Support & Pain Relief – Micro-Vented Soft Removable Washable Cover – Ideal for Side, Back, Stomach Sleeping

20170327_134127

I am always on the look for a comfortable pillow. This is my first memory foam pillow I have owned. It is very comfortable whether I lay on my back or side. I like the support on my neck which is great as I have chonic neck and back pain and I do feel very supported with this pillow. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N0YJCNO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#saveandsoft #gotitdiscounted #memoryfoampillow

Leave a Reply

