iiSPORT – Weight Lifting Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support,Workout Gym Fitness Cross Gloves for Men & Women

3543

My husband enjoys lifting weights and I wanted to order him a nice pair of gloves to lift weights. These are very nicely padded and have a nice grip to them. They have nice strap for wrist support. They fit exactly as the size chart indicated which is always a plus when you order online. It comes in 3 colors blue, gray and pink. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01NBMW46O/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#iisport #gotitfree #weightliftinggloves

Leave a Reply

