Vremi – 18 Piece Glass Food Storage Containers with Locking Lids – BPA Free Airtight Oven Freezer Dishwasher and Microwave Safe Food Container Set – Small and Large Reusable Square Food Containers

3207

I have been trying to meal prep for my family and this has to be my absolute favorite food containers I have ever used. These are made of glass and has 4 different sizes. You receive 9 different containers in sizes small, medium and large. You also receive 9 lids that lock tightly in place.

3211

You are able to use these to meal prep and place in the refrigerator or freeze for later. When ready for your meal you can microwave your food (lids have air vents) or heat in the oven (with out the lids ) up to 500°. I rate this question 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LYMUSOF/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

