Aszune – Bicycle Light Silicone LED Bike Light Set Waterproof Frog Light for Bike Bicycle, 2Pack


2017-03-25_22.28.17

We bought my son his first bicycle recently for his birthday. I wanted to make some additions to our bikes. They are easy to use and soft silicone to the touch. I ordered mine in black and blue. The blue one has a blue light which I love and the black light has a white light. They are easy to install and if you press the top of the light once you will get steady light. If you press for a 2nd time you will get a fast flashing light. The 3rd time you will get a slower flashing light. The fourth time will turn the light off. I think they are a great price point which is currently $7.99 for both the lights. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N1UWXTH

#aszune #gotitdiscounted #bicyclelight #led

 

Leave a Reply

