Instablade – Credit Card Knife

2017-03-24_23.21.31

I do a lot of online shopping and this is a handy tool to have to open boxes and mail. It is slim enough to fit in your wallet. I like to have this to open packages and it is pretty sharp and made of stainless steel. It also has a safety sheath you can use to close or open the blade. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://survivallife.com/cb/intl/cck/?hop=appleseek

#instablade #gotitdiscounted #survivallife #appleseed

Leave a Reply

