Vorfreude – Cardiology Stethoscope Lifetime Replacement Guarantee (27″ Black) Bonus: Name Tag, Classic Pupil Pen Light, Batteries, and Spare Parts; Diaphragm, Eartips. Lightweight Professional Gift Kit

2017-03-20_09.08.22

I used to previously work in healthcare field and wanted to replace my previous Stethoscope I currently have at home. This Stethoscope has such a clear sound to it and can clearly hear heart, lungs, bowel sounds and use for a manual blood pressure. I find it comfortable to wear and it is fairly lightweight. I like it also comes with 4 extra ear pieces. It also has a pen light in the set which I think was slightly flimsy but did its job. I like this comes with a name tag so you can label it as yours which comes in handy if you are planning to or currently going to school or work in the healthcare field. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01HCFW620/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#Vorfreude #gotitfree #Stethoscope

Leave a Reply

