Jadience Herbal Formulas – Extra Strength Pain Relief Cream – 2oz | Muscle & Joint Analgesic | Experience Immediate Lower Back Pain Relief | Reduce Arthritis Pain & Inflammation | All Natural Dit Da Jow Formula by Jadience

2017-03-17_16.21.42

I have chronic pain daily from a chronic illness and this cream has been helpful with lessening my back and neck pain. It is small bottle at 2 oz and I wish it was bigger as I have a lot of areas that need to be covered but it is a nice size for me to take with me on the go while I am out. I did look online and they do carry up to a 13.5 oz bottle to keep at home.

I have also tried it on my calves after a run and it helped me with muscle soreness as well. I do think it depends on your pain type if it will help as my husband has knee pain and in the past has had two knee surgeries and he has also tried it out when his knee is hurting and he said it did not help him unfortunately. I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01E6C2KPK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#jadienceherbalformulas #gotitdiscounted #muscleandjointcream

Leave a Reply

