Joyal Beauty – Best Eye Cream for Dark Circles Under Eyes,Puffy Eyes,Bags Under Eyes,Wrinkles. Total Perfection Vitamin C Eye Gel by Joyal Beauty. Revolutionary Nutrient-rich Premium Formula for Every Eye Concern

20170315_090346

I like how good vitamin C is for your skin so I have been using this as part of my beauty routine. I clean and tone my face and use before bed and use around my eyes before bed and when I wake up. It have noticed it is very moisturizing for my skin which I love and is supposed to also help prevent wrinkles and puffiness around the eyes which I will see over time. I like it just has a lotion smell to it so its not very fragrant to me. It is also 70 percent organic. I rate this product 4 out 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0131T8LIE/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#joyalbeauty #gotitdiscounted #vitamincserum

Leave a Reply

