CLD Brands Hot Glue Gun – Hot Glue Gun – FREE Pack of 18 Glue Sticks – Bonus Crafting Projects Guide – Perfect For Wood Fabrics Plastics Ceramics – Adhesive for Arts and Crafts – 40W

20170308_131750

I am in the middle of doing a crafting project at home and wanted to have a glue gun to make things go easier, faster and look better. I love the glue gun comes with 2 in the original package and also gives you a bonus 18 glue stick pack as well but they unfortunately send a size that is a smaller size. The glue gun has a 4.5 foot cord to work with which I do wish was slightly longer but works for what I currently am doing and it unfortunately leaks some after you pull the trigger so can be messy. It is very user friendly and great for smaller projects around the house or for crafting as well. I rate this 3 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G4SUJ8O

#cldbrandshotgluegun #gotitdiscounted #gluegun #craftingtools

Leave a Reply

