L’emarie – Nutritive Repair Hair Mask – 9 oz.- Deep Conditioner Treatment for Dry, Damaged & Color Treated Hair with Argan Oil, Coconut Oil, Keratin & Silk Amino Acids

 

20170307_143527

I have been dying my hair for the past 18 years and I do currently bleach my hair and it does need to be taken care of. This mask leaves my hair soft and silky. It is very easy to use. Just shampoo your hair normally and then use enough to coat your hair and massage the mask in. You leave in for at least 6 minutes and wash out. It has a nice slight floral smell to it. I recommend it especially if you color treat your hair like me. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01IDJRPVG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#lemarie #gotitfree #hairmask #greatforcolortreatedhair

 

Leave a Reply

