Zen Spirit – Matcha Organic Green Tea Powder, Premium Culinary, 1.06 oz

20170306_133711

I love drinking Matcha as a part of my day. It gives me a nice energy boost and I love that it is organic which is important to me when I purchase Matcha. I also love its high in antioxidants which helps your immune system. This  is a small bag but a small amount does go a long way. I like to drink this with iced water or add to a shake to give it an extra boost before a long run. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01G0S3Y44/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#zenspirit #gotitfree #matcha

Leave a Reply

