Lean 180 -Muscle Mix chocolate

20170227_214857

I love protein shakes after my workouts and this is such a great tasting shake. I usually do not pick chocolate shakes as most of the ones I have tried have a chalky taste but this one does not at all and is great tasting. I like adding berries to my shake, adding no sugar almond milk, and spinach into my shake. The shake alone has 120 calories which is great for a protein/weight loss shake. The protein could be a little higher since it is 16 grams as I tend to use after workouts but is still a good amount. I love it is low in sugar as well. I was lucky enough to be able to try this for 5 days and love it. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.lean180.com/shop/180-muscle-mix.html

#lean180 #gotitfree #musclemix

Leave a Reply

