Foxbrim – Orange Blossom Water Toner – 100% Natural Alcohol-Free Face Toner – Imported from Morocco – 120mL/

2017-03-05_01-05-11

I have combination skin type and this is such a wonderful toner to clean debris from your face and tone. It has a very nice citrus scent that is not overpowering. You can also use as a facial mask or add to a bath and even use for aromatherapy which is something I have never seen in a toner before. I love it is alcohol free and is made of 100% pure citrus aurantium amara (orange blossom ) distillate. It is very soothing to your skin and I love the light orange smell. I rate this 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00UHS7CGU/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#foxbrim #gotitdiscounted #toner

Leave a Reply

