Avidlove – Women’s Babydoll Lace Lingerie Mesh Outfits Halter Chemise

20170305_012719

This is a cute baby doll lingerie set. I love how sexy this is made and the hubby absolutely loved it. The size chart is perfect for me and I think I could have even gone a size smaller as it is very stretchy on the bust and the gstring is as well which impressed me as a lot of other lingerie I have ordered online the underwear only seemed one sized. I love the see through halter top and it holds you in great .I love the beautiful baby blue color I received. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01984W2TA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#avidlove #gotitdiscounted #babydolllingerie

Leave a Reply

