WashMe – 4 Stainless Steel Straws: Ergonomically Bent, BPA-Free & Reusable: Dishwasher Safe, Rust-Proof & Scratch-Proof: Ideal for Home Use or Bars or Restaurants: For Odor-free Drinking Experience

20170226_191340.jpg

My son likes to drink with a straw and I heard about these straws from a friend and wanted to try them out for myself. It comes in a pack of 4 stainless steel straws and also has a tool to clean the straws out with. My favorite part is that they are eco friendly and will save me money from buying straws constantly. They are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N7K8EL6/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#washme #gotitdiscounted #stainlesssteelstraws

Leave a Reply

