StyleDome – Men’s Laple Stand Collar Button Down Short Sleeve Casual Tops Shirts

1633

I ordered this shirt for my husband to wear to work. I think is is very stylish looking. It is also well stitched. My husband wears a size XL US but we ordered an XXL to be safe and with also checking the size chart when ordering. Unfortunately he can not close the shirt at all. I would think he needs the 4XL. I would like to see the size chart updated to make it easier to order as I like the style. I rate this 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

#styledome #gotitdiscounted #buttonupshirt

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01NCTRULK/ref=ya_st_dp_summary

Leave a Reply

