Sari Foods Company – Pure Organic Wheatgrass Powder (15 ounce): Natural Vegan Whole food Fiber, Chlorophyll, Antioxidants, Vitamins A, E and B12, Selenium and Iron by Sari Foods Company

2017-02-21_20-34-37

I love adding something extra to my smoothies and protein shakes. I absolutely love this product is organic. It has fiber, chlorophyll, and phytonutrients. Also is a great source of vitamins A, E, B12, calcium, selium and iron. It has a lot of antioxidants and is also gluten-free and non-GMO. It has 43 servings and you just add 1 heaping tbsp to smoothies, juice, or protein shakes. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LW31NMR/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#sarifoodscompany #gotitfree #wheatgrasspowder #organic #healthy

Leave a Reply

