Activia Naturals – PREMIUM GREENS SUPER FOOD POWDER

 

2017-02-15_21-43-55

I like to make sure I get my protein shakes in after a workout or a run and I like to add a scoop of this berry flavored super food to make great protein shakes or a nice smoothie. You get 30 servings with this container. It has a lot of my favorite ingredients such as wheat grass, spirulina and chlorella that I was taking separately before. It also has Organic Flax seed  and probiotics which is great for me as I have a sensitive immune system. It has B 12 and Green Tea and makes me feel energized. It is also vegan and gluten free and easy to add to your everyday diet. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HWM5R16

#ActivaNaturalsGreensSuperfood #gotitfree #superfood #probiotics #antioxidants

 

Leave a Reply

