Tronixtar – Bluetooth Sport Earbuds, Secure Fit Wireless Athletic Headphones with Microphone and Volume Control, for Workout, Running and Exercise, Sweatproof, HD Sound, 8 Hours Play Time, Black-Blue

20170212_010055

I love a good set of headphones for my runs, hikes and the gym. They have a great sound to them turn on easily and have a volume up and down which you hear you are changing with an audible beep. This however is not the best if you are looking for a set to talk on the phone with as it has a very far away sound and is muffled. I use mine for working out so I only to listen to music but would like to have the feature work. I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JMBO058/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#tronixtar #gotitdiscounted #bluetoothheadphones

Leave a Reply

