Pure Body Naturals -Vitamin C Serum Professional Topical Facial Skin Care Helps Repair Sun Damage Fade Age Spots Dark Circles L ascorbic Acid Wrinkles & Fine Lines 1 oz.

20170211_235321

Although I use sunscreen when I am outdoors, I have noticed I have some sun spots from running and hiking outdoors. I enjoy my time outside but want to make sure I take care of my skin as well as that is important. This serum has Vitamin C, Vitamin A and also Vitamin E which are great for your skin and it helps produce collagen which helps give your skin stength and elasticity. It is 72 percent organic formula. I use in the evening before bed and apply a small amount to my clean face. I rate this 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MDPSTP5/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#purebodynaturals #gotitdiscounted #vitamincserum

Leave a Reply

