Pure Body Naturals Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16 oz

20170212_011042

I have been dying my hair for a very long time and it has gotten some damage because of this over the years. I have recently cut it from past my hips to my mid back to get rid of most of my damaged hair and am using Castor oil to help strengthen my hair and let it grow stronger and stay healthy. I have a lot of friends who use this twice a week and seen great results with their hair. The recommended time I have read is to leave in a minimum 30 minutes or longer. I like to leave in a couple hours before my shower and wash it out. It has a pump so is easy to use. Also great to put on dry skin spots such as knees and elbows. It is in a 16 oz bottle so it will last me a good amount of time. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00VY2I7OE/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#purebody #gotitdiscounted #castoroil

Leave a Reply

