TEDDY P. Premium Nutrition-Probiotics Supplement-40 Billion CFU-Probiotic for Women and Men -For High Potency – Balance of Beneficial Bacteria. Better Digestive Health and Immunity.

20170209_223416

I am autoimmune and I like to take probiotics to help boost my immune system. This comes will 60 capsules and recommends to take one in the morning and one in the evening. This is a 30 day supply. I have gut issues so I also take this to help heal my gut for better digestive health. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MZ6TLPO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#teddyppremium #gotitdiscounted #probiotics #healthyimmunehealth

Leave a Reply

