Pure Body Naturals -Pure Therapeutic Grade Top 6 Essential Oil Basic Sampler Kit – 6/10 Ml (Lavender, Tea Tree, Eucalyptus, Lemongrass, Orange, Peppermint

20170208_225604

I am such a huge fan of essential oils. They have a lot of benefits. I love to mainly use then in my diffuser. I do also have roll on containers to make my own diluted recipes which I mainly love to dilute with organic coconut oil.

This is a good starter kit if you are new to using essential oils. This includes lavender, eucalyptus, tea tree oil, lemongrass, sweet orange, and peppermint. I use lavender a lot as it smells good and relaxes me when I use with my diffuser in the evenings or put some on my pillow. I use diluted recipe with Tea Tree oil for acne. I use peppermint and eucalyptus when I am sick it helps me breathe easier if congested. The sweet orange and lemongrass keep my house smelling wonderful. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B019DI0586/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#purebodynaturals #gotitdiscounted #essentialoil

Leave a Reply

