Meaneor Blue and White Womens Striped Long Sleeve Basic T Shirts Colorblock Loose Tunic top

20170202_212747

This is a nicely stitched and made lightweight long sleeve shirt. Perfect for fall, winter or spring months. I Love the color combination of blue and white and grey on the sleeves. I do have to fold the sleeves up as they are the long side on my 5’4 frame. I did order a size up as I do like to have looser shirts.

20170202_212756.jpg

The side of the shirts has a cute opening with buttons to embellish the shirt and make it unique. I received this product discounted. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MZ3IUGN/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#meaneor #cutelongsleeveshirt #gotitdiscounted #womensshirts

Leave a Reply

