HealthyWiser – ph Universal Strips To Test, Urine, Saliva, Water, Pool, Hot Tub, Hydroponics, Garden Soil, Aquariums, Kombucha Tea, Alkaline Diet + BONUS Food Chart PDF, Results in Seconds, 100cth

We just got a fish tank a few weeks ago and making sure the ph of the water is in the right range is essential for their health. I also use them to check the ph of what I drink as I do have a chronic health issue that requires me to be on an alkaline diet as anything acidic wll cause a flare. The bottle comes with 100 strips. You just dip the strip in your drink or water and make sure all 4 pads are wet for half a second and check against the bottle to see where the colors match to. You will see if your drinks or fish tank falls anywhere between 0 which is very acidic to 14 which is very alkaline and 7 is neutral. You just match the strip to the bottle to see your results. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00XT683UG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#HealthyWiser #gotitdiscounted #phstrips

Leave a Reply

