Abbest – Poker Card Ace Bar Tool Soda Beer Bottle Cap Opener

20170204_233335

This is a great tool for bartenders or if you are entertaining guests at your home. It also fits well in a wallet or your pocket. I love the card design which makes is unique. It is made very sturdy to open your bottled sodas and bottled beer. I think it makes a great gift for someone who loves playing cards. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N6QPKJ2?vs=1

#abbest #gotitdiscounted #bottleopener

Leave a Reply

