Rxbc2011 – 4 Men’s 3D Print American Flag Star Skull Short Sleeve Shirts

20170202_215344

I ordered this shirt for my husband and I have to say I love how it looks on him. It definitely is his style as he loves the patriotic red white and blue coloring of the shirt. We both also love clothing that has skulls on it. It has a workout shirt type of material feel to it.  It is made of 20 percent cotton and 80 percent polyester. It does fit true to US mens sizes. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01HS71NYY/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#Rxbc2011 #gotitdiscounted #mensskulltshirt

 

Leave a Reply

