Cosmoplus – Bucket Pet Seat Cover- Cosmoplus Dog Seat Covers with Stretchy Cap and Seat Skirting, Universal Fit, Non-slip, Waterproof Dog Front Seat Cover for Pets

2017-02-02_22-17-29

I love this seat cover I got for my pug. It secures in 4 points to stay put. It is an easy to install design and it works for both my truck and car. My pug sheds quite a bit and this would protect my seat from being covered in his cinnamon colored fur. The bag folds into a bag when you are finished and is easy to store when not in use. I do wish it was like my other seat I have which has a place to secure him with his harness. I do like it is slip proof mat in the inside and also water proof. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N2UZMLE/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#cosmoplus #gotitdiscounted #petseatcover

Leave a Reply

