Pure Body Naturals Retinol Cream Moisturizer for Face with active hyaluronic acid shea butter – Anti-aging & Anti-wrinkle Cream – night and day moisturizing facial cream 1.7 fl. oz by Pure Body Natural

20170130_210655

I have been more aware lately about skincare and how important it is. I am using this retinol moisturizer to hydrate my skin and prevent wrinkles as I spend a lot of time outside. Its main ingredients are Retinol, Hyaluronic Acid, Jojoba oil, Shea Butter, Vitamin E and Green Tea. It comes with 1.7 fl oz and it has a push pump to get the product. I use in the morning and before bed after I clean my face and it leaves my skin so soft. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B018Q51KCC/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

